Stadtratsfraktion

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Dr. Bernhard Bendick
Diplom-Ingenieur
Ilexweg 12
49809 Lingen-Schepsdorf
Tel.: 0591 - 53750
bernhard.bendick@spd-lingen.de
SPD Fraktionsmitglied

Edeltraud Graeßner
Geschäftsführerin der Lingener Tafel e.V.
Reichenbacher Straße 6
49808 Lingen (Ems)
edeltraud.graessner@spd-lingen.de

SPD Fraktionsmitglied

Susanne Janßen 
Industriekauffrau 
Susanne.Janssen@SPD-Lingen.de
SPD Fraktionsmitglied

Andreas Kröger
Rechtsanwalt
andreas.kroeger@spd-lingen.de
SPD Fraktionsmitglied

Martina Lippert
Martina.Lippert@SPD-Lingen.de
SPD Fraktionsmitglied

Ralf Plaggenborg
Wittenbergring 39
49808 Lingen - Biene
Tel.: 0170 - 1536915
ralf.plaggenborg@spd-lingen.de
SPD Fraktionsmitglied

Hermann-Otto Wiegmann
Postbeamter
Hermann-Otto.Wiegmann@SPD-Lingen.de
SPD Fraktionsmitglied 

Stefan Wittler 
Poggenborg 50 
49811 Lingen - Laxten 
Tel.: 0591 - 73043 
stefan.wittler@spd-lingen.de
SPD Fraktionsmitglied 
Herbert Jäger